Right now on Giving Experiences, after a donor signs up for a reminder email and closes the screen, they are still served the sticky reminder. This seems overkill. We appreciate the sticky reminders for those who don't want to enter their email, but if someone does submit their email, we'd like to see the sticky reminder supressed.